EN CN
美国团队 中国团队
美国团队
保尔·渥兰斯基
保尔·渥兰斯基
董事长 & CEO

保尔·渥兰斯基先生是国泰财富基金的创始人和新中财富管理公司的总裁,并从国泰财富基金首期成立时就出任公司总裁。渥兰斯基先生担任基金投资委员会主席,并持续出任多家被投企业董事。渥兰斯基先生曾任美国百茂对冲基金的董事总经理。渥兰斯基先生拥有美国阿默斯特学院的文学学士学位和哈佛大学的法学博士学位,持有美国纽约州律师执照。

刘翎
刘翎
董事总经理

刘翎女士负责国泰财富基金资本事件的运作与实施。刘女士曾就职于摩根士丹利香港投资银行部担任副总裁,负责了包括中国电信、中国联通和中国人保等多家企业的上市。在此之前,刘女士担任德勤和安达信咨询公司的管理咨询顾问。刘女士拥有纽约州立大学的理学学士学位、哥伦比亚大学的MBA学位。

吴佩芳
吴佩芳
CFO

吴佩芳女士负责财务和投资报告的审核以及国泰财富基金投资企业的财务评估和尽职审查。吴女士曾就职于格林威治资本市场公司担任监管和财务报告部门的助理副总裁。在此之前,吴女士先后在所罗门兄弟、美国信诺保险集团和普华永道会计师事务所担任各个业务领域的主任审计师。吴女士拥有宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院的理学学士学位、纽约大学MBA学位,美国注册会计师。

李泽轩
李泽轩
投资经理

李泽轩先生负责国泰财富基金投资项目的分析、投资管理与投资者关系。李泽轩曾就职于汇丰银行投资银行部担任投资经理,先后参与多个行业的12个IPO与并购项目。李先生拥有伦敦卡斯商学院投资与财务风险管理学士学位、英国华威大学金融工程硕士学位、纽约大学MBA学位。

中国团队
初旭勃
初旭勃
董事总经理

初旭勃先生于2005年至2011年在国泰财富基金任高级投资管理职务,2013年重新加入国泰财富基金。初先生拥有20多年在中国的投资管理经验,包括2011年至2013年在中信证券直投部的投资管理经验。此前,初先生曾就职于中国证券市场研究设计中心,曾协助国泰财富基金在中国早期的投资。初先生精通中国的法律法规,对中国近三十年的产业发展有着深刻的理解,负责中国境内团队的投资、架构、投后管理等事务。初先生拥有北京大学经济管理类学士学位。

司大伟
司大伟
董事总经理

司大伟先生长期居住在中国,负责国泰财富基金新投资机会的分析与投资执行。司先生曾就职于GE资本亚洲、GE集团,任商务发展总监。司先生拥有波士顿大学经济与国际关系学士学位、宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院MBA学位、宾夕法尼亚大学兰德研究所国际关系硕士学位。司大伟先生精通中文。

刘源
刘源
董事总经理

刘源先生负责国泰财富基金新投资机会的分析、市场研究与投资管理。刘先生曾就职于阿尔卡特公司历任研发经理、商务拓展经理,后就职于高科技初创公司北京泰美世纪担任市场营销经理。刘先生拥有哈尔滨工业大学机械电子工程学士及硕士学位、加州大学洛杉矶分校MBA学位。

欧南森
欧南森
副总裁

欧南森先生长期居住在中国,负责国泰财富基金的投资执行与投后管理。欧先生曾在国泰财富基金投资的公司担任CFO,此前欧先生曾就职于法国制药公司赛诺菲-安万特担任采购经理及内部审计师。欧先生拥有威斯康星大学麦迪逊分校中文、国际关系、亚洲研究学士学位,同时拥有约翰霍普金斯大学国际关系学的毕业证书。欧南森先生精通中文。

张榕榕
张榕榕
副总裁

张榕榕女士负责国泰财富基金新投资机会的分析与投资执行。张女士曾在国泰财富基金美国办公室担任分析员,同时协助维护投资者关系。张女士拥有布兰迪斯大学经济学学士学位。

李芊芊
李芊芊
副总裁

李芊芊女士负责国泰财富基金投资机会的行业研究与项目分析。李女士曾就职于普华永道审计和咨询部门。李女士拥有对外经济贸易大学会计学学士学位,中国注册会计师。

郭耀强
郭耀强
副总裁

郭耀强先生负责国泰财富基金投资项目的项目分析与行政管理。郭先生拥有香港中文大学系统工程与工程管理学士学位。

邵晓龙
邵晓龙
投资经理

邵晓龙先生负责国泰财富基金投资机会的行业研究与项目分析。邵先生曾就职于普华永道审计团队,后就职于中信信托公司担任信托经理,负责信托投资与管理。邵先生拥有北京大学光华管理学院会计学学士学位、国际关系学士学位,中国注册会计师。

赵顺
赵顺
投资经理

赵顺先生负责国泰财富基金投资机会的行业研究与项目分析。赵先生曾就职于德勤审计团队。赵先生拥有东南大学信息工程学士学位、电子科学与技术硕士学位,中国注册会计师。

梁秉聪 ​
梁秉聪 ​
顾问

梁秉聪先生是国泰财富基金的资深顾问,前香港办公室运营合伙人,梁先生自1998年开始一直供职于国泰财富基金。梁先生拥有超过三十年亚太地区企业管理和经营的经验。在加入国泰财富基金之前,梁先生曾任英资泰莱太古公司 (Tate & Lyle Swire Ltd.) 的首席执行官,并在香港新华集团担任高层管理人员。在英资泰莱太古公司,梁先生负责运营一家坐落于广西省的大型制糖厂。在香港新华集团就职期间,梁先生负责中国及亚太地区新业务的拓展与实施。梁先生拥有香港中文大学的社会科学学士和工商管理硕士学位。梁先生长期在香港工作,精通普通话和广东话。

EN CN
US team China team
US team
Paul S. Wolansky
Paul S. Wolansky
Chairman & CEO

Paul S. Wolansky is a founder of New China Capital Management, and has served as Chief Executive Officer since inception.  Mr. Wolansky serves, or has served, as a Director of many Cathay's portfolio companies, and is the Chairman of the Investment Committee.  Mr. Wolansky was formerly a Managing Director of Paloma Partners.  Mr. Wolansky received a Bachelor of Arts degree from Amherst College, a JD degree from The Harvard Law School, and is admitted to practice law as a member of the bar of the State of NY.

Ling Liu
Ling Liu
Managing Director

Ling M. Liu, who joined New China Capital Management in 2004, is primarily responsible for the implementation of exit strategies and evaluation and execution of new investment opportunities.  Ms. Liu is a member of the Investment Committee. Ms. Liu has extensive experience in capital markets and M&A transactions for Chinese enterprises.  Prior to joining New China, Ms. Liu was a Vice President in the investment banking division of Morgan Stanley, Hong Kong and New York. Previously, Ms. Liu was a management consultant at Deloitte & Touche Consulting in Hong Kong and Andersen Consulting in New York.  Ms. Liu received a Bachelor of Science from SUNY Albany and an M.B.A. from Columbia Business School.  Ms. Liu was born and raised in Shanghai and speaks English, Mandarin, Shanghainese and Cantonese.

Anita Eng
Anita Eng
CFO

Anita Eng is responsible for financial and investor reporting as well as due diligence review and monitoring of existing portfolio companies. Previously, she served as Assistant Vice President of regulatory and financial reporting for Greenwich Capital Markets, Inc., and as auditor-in-charge of diversified business and operational areas at Salomon Brothers, CIGNA Corporation and Coopers & Lybrand. Ms. Eng received a Bachelor of Science degree from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania and a Masters degree in Business Administration from New York University. Ms. Eng speaks English, Mandarin and Cantonese.

Zexuan Li
Zexuan Li
Associate

Zexuan Li is responsible for investment analysis, portfolio monitoring, and investor relations. Previously, he worked as an investment banking associate at HSBC. Mr. Li received a B.A. in Investment from City University London, an M.B.A. from NYU Stern School of business, and an MSc certificate in Mathematical Finance from University of Warwick.  Mr. Li speaks English and Mandarin.


China team
Xubo Chu
Xubo Chu
Managing Director

Xubo Chu rejoined New China Capital Management in 2013, having previously served in a senior management position from 2005 to 2011.  Mr. Chu has 20 years of investment management experience in China.  Mr. Chu is primarily responsible for sourcing, evaluation and supervision of portfolio companies. He is also a member of the Investment Committee. Mr. Chu is the chief representative of the Beijing office and is also responsible for government relations.  Previously, Mr. Chu was a Managing Director of SEEC Investment Management, which assisted the Cathay Investment Fund in its initial years.  Mr. Chu received a Bachelor's degree in Economics from Peking University.  Mr. Chu speaks English and Mandarin and lives in Beijing.

J. David Selvia
J. David Selvia
Managing Director

J. David Selvia joined New China Capital Management in 2006, and is responsible for sourcing, analyzing new investment opportunities and implementing investment projects.  Previously, Mr. Selvia served as the Business Development Director for GE Capital (Asia) and Business Development Manager with GE Corporate Initiatives Group, both in Shanghai.  Mr. Selvia received a B.A. in Economics and International Relations from Boston University and an M.B.A. from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania as well as a Master's degree in International Relations from the Lauder Institute at the University of Pennsylvania.  Mr. Selvia speaks English and Mandarin and lives in Shanghai.

Yuan Liu
Yuan Liu
Managing Director

Ryan Liu joined New China Capital Management in 2010, and is responsible for sourcing, analyzing new investment opportunities, investment execution, and monitoring of existing portfolio companies.  Mr. Liu previously worked as an analyst in New China's US office.  Previously, Mr. Liu was a Vice President at China First Capital, Ltd. Prior to which he was a manager in the R&D and business development at Alcatel (now Alcatel-Lucent) and as a marketing manager at high-tech start-up TimiTech.  Mr. Liu received a Bachelor of Engineering and a Master of Engineering Degree from Harbin Institute of Technology, and an M.B.A. from UCLA Anderson Business School.  Mr. Liu speaks English and Mandarin and lives in Shanghai.

Nathan Osborn
Nathan Osborn
Vice President

Nathan Osborn is responsible for investment execution and portfolio company supervision. Previously, Mr. Osborn was a manager and internal auditor at Sanofi-Aventis. He also served as CFO of a Cathay portfolio company. Mr. Osborn received a Bachelor of Arts degree from University of Wisconsin-Madison, triple majoring in Chinese Language, International Relations and Asian Studies, and holds a Certificate of Graduate Studies in International Relations from Johns Hopkins University. Mr. Osborn speaks English and Mandarin.

Rongrong Zhang
Rongrong Zhang
Vice President

Rongrong Zhang is responsible for analyzing new investment opportunities and investment execution. Previously, Ms. Zhang worked as an analyst at New China's U.S. office with additional responsibilities for investor relations. Ms. Zhang received her Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics from Brandeis University. She speaks English, Mandarin and Cantonese.


Qianqian Li
Qianqian Li
Vice President

Qianqian Li is responsible for market research and investment analysis. Ms. Li received a Bachelor's degree in Accounting from University of International Business and Economics. Previously, Ms. Li was an associate in PwC Advisory. Ms. Li speaks English, Mandarin and Cantonese.

Derek Kwok
Derek Kwok
Vice President

Derek Kwok is responsible for investment analysis, market research and office administration. Mr. Kwok received a Bachelor's degree in Systems Engineering and Engineering Management from The Chinese University of Hong Kong. Mr. Kwok speaks English, Mandarin and Cantonese.

Xiaolong Shao
Xiaolong Shao
Associate

Alex Shao is responsible for market research and investment analysis. Previously, Mr. Shao served as Trust Manager at CITIC Trust Co., Ltd. Previously, Mr. Shao served as Associate in PwC Audit Department. Mr. Shao received a Bachelor's degree in Management from Guanghua School of Management, Peking University. Mr. Shao speaks English and Mandarin.

Shun Zhao
Shun Zhao
Associate

Steven Zhao is responsible for market research and investment analysis. Mr. Zhao received a Bachelor's degree in Information Engineering and a Master's degree in Electronic Science and Technology from Southeast University. Previously, Mr. Zhao was a senior auditor in Deloitte Audit Department. Mr. Zhao speaks English and Mandarin.


Hermann Leung
Hermann Leung
Consultant

Hermann Ping-Chung Leung, Consultant and ex-Operating Partner in Hong Kong office, has worked with New China Capital Management exclusively since 1998.  Mr. Leung has over thirty years of management and operational experience throughout the Asia Pacific region.  Mr. Leung served as CEO of Tate & Lyle PLC (a joint venture between Tate & Lyle and Swire Group) and held various management and executive positions in the Sun Wah Group of Hong Kong.  At Tate & Lyle, Mr. Leung ran a large sugar refinery located in Guangxi province, PRC.  At Sun Wah Group, Mr. Leung was responsible for the development and implementation of new businesses in China and throughout Asia.  Mr. Leung received a Bachelor of Social Sciences degree and an M.B.A. from The Chinese University of Hong Kong.  Mr. Leung speaks English, Mandarin and Cantonese and is based in Hong Kong.